AOTW, June 8th- Buy Sell Bye Cell, Boeboe

5 songs and 19 minutes, damn Jerry are you getting lazy on us? Welcome to the AOTW, with one that you can listen to in traffic! I have been in a very electronic mood recently, and this is one of my favorite gems I have. Boeboe is one of my favorite artists who needs more recognition. These five songs are all a different journey and seem way longer than 19 minutes. I can not stress how awesome it feels to say there is not a weak song on this album because there really isn’t one that I can skip. A short summary this is, but the album is simple and speaks for itself, which makes it a truly good album in my opinion. Until next time, thanks for the read and see you all soon!

Leave a Reply

